Site map | Contact

MEMBERSHIP LIST OF

REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA HIV/AIDS, TUBERCULOSIS AND MALARIA COUNTRY COORDINATING MECHANISM

N/N Name, Surname Organization and Position  Contact
1. Arsen Torosyan RA Minister of Health, CCM Chair minister@moh.am
2. Lena Nanushyan RA Deputy Minister of Health lnanushyan@moh.am
3. Suren Krmoyan RA Deputy Minister of Justice suren.krmoyan@justice.am
4. Karen Brutyan RA First Deputy Minister of Finance karen.brutyan@minfin.am
5. Davit Sargsyan RA Deputy Minister of Diaspora davitsargsyan@mindiaspora.am
6. Lusine Arakelyan RA Deputy Minister of Education and Science lusine.r.arakelyan@edu.am
7. Zaruhi Batoyan RA First Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Affairs  zaruhi.batoyan@mlsa.am
8. Kristine Asatryan RA Deputy Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs kristine.asatryan@msy.am
9. Vardan Movsisyan Deputy Head of Police
10. Irina Davtyan Deputy Head of RA Migration Department idavtyan.sms@mta.gov.am
11. Lilit Avetisyan Deputy director “the National Center For Disease Control and Prevention” SNCO ph@ph.am
12. Davit Melik – Nubaryan Acting Head of Health Care Policy Department davit.meliknubaryan@moh.am
13. Astghik Grigoryan Project coordinator United States Agency for International Development (USAID) agrigoryan@usaid.gov
14. Egor Zaitsev WHO Representative and Head of Country Office zaitseve@who.int
15. Tsovinar Harutyunyan Representative of United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) harutyunyan@unfpa.org
16. Quentin Perrier Attaché de coopération Europe et multilatéral  Ambassade de France en Arménie quentin.perrier@diplomatie.gouv.fr
17. Nune Truzyan Senior Researcher at Gerald & Patricia Turpanjian School of Public Health of American University of Armenia tnune@aua.am
18. Armen Minassian Head of Foundation and Diaspora Affairs IDEA Foundation a.minassian@idea.am
19. Karen Nazaryan Executive Director <<Round Table>> Foundation armwcc@etchmiadzin.am

karen.nazaryan@gmail.com

20. Hasmik Harutyunyan Global Fund Program Coordination Team Manager h.harutyunyan@moh.am
21. Armen Bezhanyan Country Director  “Mission East” Humanitarian Aid Organization, Armenian Branch director@missioneast@moh.am
22. Viktoria Avakova Project Coordinator «UMCOR Armenia» Humanitarian Aid Organization viktoria@umcor.am
23. Anahit Papikyan Public Health Program Coordinator «Open Society Foundations» panaida@osi.am
24. Mariam Avanesova Community representative of People Living with Disease (Tuberculosis) mar-davtyan@mail.ru

tb.and.me.ngo@mail.ru

25. Armen Aghajanov Community representative of People Living with Disease (HIV) arm.mkrt@gmail.com
26. Sergey Ohanyan President “Education in the name of Health” NGO hivprev@gmail.com

ohanyanr@yahoo.com

27. Tamara Hovsepyan President “Health and Development” NGO thovsep@gmail.com
28. Anna Yeghiazaryan President of “Armenian Red Cross” NGO redcross@redcross.am
29. Anahit Harutyunyan “Positive People Armenian Network” NGO ppan777@gmail.com