Site map | Contact

MEMBERSHIP LIST OF

REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA HIV/AIDS, TUBERCULOSIS AND MALARIA COUNTRY COORDINATING MECHANISM

Surname, Name Organization Position Contacts
1. Altunyan Levon Ministry of Health Minister of Health minister@moh.am
2. Margaryan Samvel Ministry of Health Deputy Minister of Health s.margaryan@moh.am
3. Mkrtchyan Manuk Ministry of Education and Science Deputy Minister of Education and Science m_mkrtchyan@edu.am
4. Krmoyan  Suren Ministry of Justice Deputy Minister of Justice suren.krmoyan@justice.am
5. Srapionyan Serzh Ministry of Diaspora Deputy Minister of Diaspora serzhsrapionyan@mindiaspora.am
6. Janjughazyan Atom Ministry of Finance Deputy Minister of Finance hayser.gasparyan@minfin.am
7. Arayik Petrosyan Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs First Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Affairs araik.petrosyan@mlsa.am
8. Karamyan Arsen Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs Deputy Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs karamyan@msy.am
9. Hambardzumyan Gagik RA Police Deputy head of RA Police, Police Colonel el.karapetyan@mail.ru
10. Davtyan Irina Ministry of Territorial Administration and Emergency Situations Deputy head of RA Migration Department idavtyan.sms@mta.gov.am
11. Melkonyan Arman RA Ministry of Health Counselor to RA Minister of Health amelkonyan@moh.am
12. Harutyunyan Hasmik Ministry of Health Global Fund Program
Coordination Team Manager
h.harutyunyan@moh.am
13. Vanyan Artavazd “The National Center for Disease Control and Prevention” State non- governmental organization Director “The National Center for
Disease Control and Prevention” SNGO
ph@ph.am
14. Grigoryan Astghik USAID Project coordinator agrigoryan@usaid.gov
15. Ghukasyan Gayane WHO WHO Country Office Representative GhukasyanG@who.int
16. Hayrapetyan Garik UNFPA UNFPA Representative hayrapetyan@unfpa.org
17. Quentin Perrier Embassy of French
Republic in Armenia
Attaché for European and multilateral Cooperation quentin.perrier@diplomatie.gouv.fr
18. Harutyunyan Tsovinar American University of Armenia Public Health Department tsovinar@aua.am
19. Zakaryan Samvel Medicine Producers and
Importers Union of Armenia
Executive Director info@pharmunion.am
20. Papikyan Anahit Open Society Foundations – Armenia Public Health Program Coordinator panaida@osi.am
21. Avakova Viktoria UMCOR Health Program Coordinator viktoria@umcor.am
22. Avanesova Mariam Representative of People
living with disease (TB)
Representative mar-davtyan@mail.ru
23. Aghajanov Armen Representative of People
living with disease (HIV)
Representative arm.mkrt@gmail.com
24. Ohanyan Sergey “Education in the name of Health” NGO President hivprev@gmail.com
25. Hovsepyan Tamara “Health and Development” NGO President thovsep@gmail.com
26. Yeghiazaryan Anna “Armenian Red Cross” NGO President redcross@redcross.am
27. Nazaryan Karen “Round Table” Foundation Social Mobilization and
Partnership Advisor
armwcc@etchmiadzin.am  
28. Harutyunyan Anahit “Positive People
Armenian Network” NGO
President ppan777@gmail.com
29. Bezhanyan Armen Mission East Armenia HAO Country Director director@missioneast.am