Skip to content

CCM Members

Anahit Avanesyan

RA Minister of Health, CCM President

Lena Nanushyan

Deputy Minister of Health of the Republic of Armenia

Armen Hovhannisyan

RA Ministry of Justice, Deputy Minister

Arthur Martirosyan

RA Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sport, Deputy Minister

Tatevik Stepanyan

RA Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs, Deputy Minister

Vardan Movsisyan

RA Police, Deputy Head of Police

Irina Davtyan

RA Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure, Head of Migration Service

Nune Bakunts

National Center for Disease Control and Prevention , Deputy Director

Knar Ghonyan

RA Ministry of Health, Head of Health Care Policy Department

William Boggis

Embassy of France in Armenia, Representative

Gayane Ghukasyan

WHO, Country programme coordinator for communicable diseases

Roza Babayan

UNAIDS , Country Manager

Nune Asatryan

International Organization for Migration, Project Coordinator

Lusine Musheghyan

American University of Armenia, Representative

Hovsep Davtyan

NA, Representative

Arman Avchyan

NA, Representative

Armen Minasyan

IDEA, Director

Grigor Grigoryan

Armenian Apostolic Church, Representative

Inessa Asmangulyan

MOH Global Fund Project Coordination Team, Manager

Zhenya Mayilyan

"Real World Real People"NGO, Representative

Hayk Davtyan

"TB Research and Prevention Center" NGO, Representative

Anahit Papikyan

"Open Society Foundation-Armenia" , Represenative

Viktoria Avakova

"UMCOR Armenia" Foundation, Representative

Hmayak Avetisyan

"New Generation" Charity NGO, Representative

Mamikon Hovsepyan

"Pink" human rights' activist NGO, Representative

Artur Aristakesyan

Armenian Red Cross Society, Secretary General