Skip to content


CCM Members

Arsen Torosyan

RA Minister of Health, CCM President

minister@moh.am

Lena Nanushyan

Deputy Minister of Health of the Republic of Armenia

lnanushyan@moh.am

Suren Krmoyan

Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Armenia

suren.krmoyan@justice.am

Karen Brutyan

First Deputy Minister of Finance of the Republic of Armenia

karen.brutyan@minfin.am

David Sargsyan

RA Deputy Minister of Diaspora

davitsargsyan@mindiaspora.am

Lusine Arakelyan

Deputy Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Armenia

lusine.r.arakelyan@edu.am

Zaruhi Batoyan

First Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Affairs of the Republic of Armenia

zaruhi.batoyan@mlsa.am

Christine Asatryan

Deputy Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs of the Republic of Armenia

kristine.asatryan@msy.am

Vardan Movsisyan

Deputy Chief of Police under the RA Government

Irina Davtyan

Deputy Head of the State Migration Service of the Ministry of Territorial Administration and Development of the Republic of Armenia

idavtyan.sms@mta.gov.am

Lilit Avetisyan

Deputy Director of National Center for Disease Control and Prevention SNCO

ph@ph.am

David Melik-Nubaryan

Head of the Department of Medical Assistance Policy of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Armenia

davit.meliknubaryan@moh.am

Astghik Grigoryan

USAID Project Coordinator

agrigoryan@usaid.gov

Yegor Zaytsev

Head of the World Health Organization Armenia Office

zaitseve@who.int

Tsovinar Harutyunyan

Representative of the United Nations Population Fund Armenia (UNFPA)

harutyunyan@unfpa.org

Kant Perry

Attaché of the Embassy of the French Republic to the Republic of Armenia

quentin.perrier@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Nune Truzyan

Senior Researcher at Jirair and Patricia Trpanjian Faculty of Public Health, American University of Armenia

tnune@aua.am

Armen Minasyan

Head of External Relations of the Armenian Development Initiatives Charitable Foundation

a.minassian@idea.am

Karen Nazaryan

Executive Director of the Round Table Foundation

armwcc@etchmiadzin.am

Hasmik Harutyunyan

Head of the HIV / AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria Global Fund Program Coordination Team at the Ministry of Health

h.harutyunyan@moh.am

Armen Bezhanyan

Director of Mission East IOC Armenian Branch

director@missioneast@moh.am

Victoria Avakova

“UMCOR Armenia” Charitable Foundation “international organization

viktoria@umcor.am

Anahit Papikyan

Senior Responsible for Public Health Program of Open Society Foundations Armenia Internationa

panaida@osi.am

Mariam Avanesova

Representative of persons with tuberculosis

mar-davtyan@mail.ru

Armen Aghajanov

Representative of persons living with HIV

arm.mkrt@gmail.com

Sergey Ohanyan

President of Training for Health Protection NGO

hivprev@gmail.com

Tamara Hovsepyan

President of Health and Development NGO

thovsep@gmail.com

Anna Yeghiazaryan

President of Armenian Red Cross Society

redcross@redcross.am

Anahit Harutyunyan

President of the Armenian Network of Positive People NGO

ppan777@gmail.com